New products for sale

Muses calendar for 2012

I have this wonderful calendar with beautiful images each month.  I have made a new year’s resolution (already! lol) to post the page of the month at the beginning of each month.  Remind me if I forget please.

My Flowerpot Quilts business was set up more than 15 years ago primarily to make and sell quilts and other quilted items such as jackets, bags and vests.  Since then it has grown to include hand-dyed cotton fabrics, hand-dyed silk scarves and mixed fibre special scarves, felted book covers, machine quilted evening bags, and other special textile items.

I have now expanded out into a retail area of the business, offering designer patterns, threads, fabrics, rulers and more.

Quilt patterns by Leesa Chandler

Leesa Chandler patterns

Bag and clothing patterns by Nicole Mallalieu

Nicole Mallalieu patterns

Hoffman fabrics in fat quarters

Aurifil threads (not in stock yet)

Westalee rulers

Marking pencils and pens

Joining tape for batting

Webbing strap by the metre, feet, buckles, O-rings etc for bag making

Medium cotton iron-on interfacing

Cotton batting

Polyester batting

Light weight Pellon sew-in

I will have a full list here on a new page in a few days for you to have a look at.  I do not have an on-line shop set up yet, but hope to have one on my main website early in the new year.  But of course if you wish to order any of the items, please send me an email (or if you’re in Tasmania give me a call on 0438 674 900)  and we can discuss method of payment and delivery to you.

One response to “New products for sale

  1. I may become a regular customer…. I have enough patterns to work through already though… lol 🙂

    Like