Deloraine Craft Fair

At last I am quite excited to be an exhibitor at the annual Craft Fair in Deloraine.

The car is packed with everything except my personal things – the morning will do for that.  So now I can relax and stop feeling so stressed out, about being ready in time.  DD Jen came round this afternoon to help organise what went where, and the car is very full. She’s a very good organiser when it comes to that sort of thing 🙂

( I forgot to get a picture before it got dark tonight, as I have my female busts in the back window, naked and boobs facing the ceiling ! 🙂   I wonder how many cars will be passing me on the highway tomorrow to get a better look at the crazy person driving 🙂  )

The fair is on from Friday 2 November to Monday 5 November, 9am to 5pm except for Monday when it closes at 4 or 4.30.

I will be at the Showgrounds venue, in the Furmage pavilion, right where the free shuttle bus drops passengers.  My stall in number 775, just inside the door on your left.

I would love you to come and say hello when you are in the vicinity.

Here are a few of the things I will have on my stall.  I may have shown some of these photos before, but that doesn’t matter.

some special scarves

Bright cover on diary

blue quilted and felted notebook cover

rich purple silk velour scarf

Delicate chiffon velour

silk and rayon shawl

silk habutai with discharged stencil design

blue silk gauze with cotton bobbles

One response to “Deloraine Craft Fair

  1. Road trip here we come… 2 crazy ladies on the highway. 🙂

    Like